Get Your Digital Copy Of MichaelAngelo Shefton’s Debut CD “Cool Blue” For $11.95

Order “Cool Blue” Now And Hear The Musical Talent That Impressed Famed Record Producer Vada Nobels: “The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill”, Rihanna and Hilary Duff.

1. Saturday In The Park
2. Brick City Nights
3. Water Dance
4. The Way I Do
5. Cool Blue
6. The Stand
7. R&B Bassa Nova
8. D’ere it Go
9. Sobre’ Mesa

Click Here To Order “Cool Blue” Now!

Smooth Jazz is an musical art form that has broad listener-ship, mass appeal and transcends all cultural barriers. What makes this musician unique is his blend of Jazz chord progressions parlayed into a strong rhythmic R&B style touched off with percussion highlights. MichaelAngelo Shefton’s school of hardknocks musical training started from humble beginnings in Cleveland Ohio by receiving his first guitar at the age of 9 years of age. First playing in “church middle America” then in jazz bands (college) where he had an awakening musically and honed his Jazz techniques. His rich talents has taken him to tour in Europe, Off Broadway even to the famed Lincoln Center in New York and finally to musical libraries across America.

So click on the order button below and get instant access to MichaelAngelo Shefton’s Debut album, “Cool Blue”. Enjoy !!!.

You will receive a digital download of “Cool Blue” in your E-mail immediately after your purchase.